Club Committee Members

Our 2019-20 Committee have been appointed and are working hard to build on our previous successful committees achievements and growth to make our club the greatest of them all.

Please feel free to approach or contact our committee members. They want your feedback and help.

David O'Donnell


Lincoln Hansen


Steven Gill


Connor O'Brien

Senior Vice President

Shawn Riddell

Junior Vice President