Contact List

Hawks Contact List 2017-18

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:
President – Connor O’Brien – 0421247395 – president@hawkscricketclub.com.au

SENIOR GRADE ENQUIRIES:
Senior Vice-President – Brett Burke – 0412172440 – brett.burke@aus.fujixerox.com

JUNIORS ENQUIRIES:
Junior Vice-President and MILO Coordinator – Dylan Sherriff – 0406041003 – juniors@hawkscricketclub.com.au
U10-U13 Coordinator – Adam Bell – 0448840002 – adambell75@icloud.com
U14-U17 Coordinator – Jack Lickiss – 0421022237 – jack.lickiss@gmail.com

CLUB VENUE HIRE / CLUBHOUSE MANAGER:
Treasurer – Jo Browne –  0421026875 – treasurer@hawkscricketclub.com.au

UNIFORMS / SPONSORSHIP
Secretary – Lincoln Hansen – 0423776627 – secretary@hawkscricketclub.com.au

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach – Paul Baird – 0413116555 – paul-baird@bigpond.com
U17 Coach – Luke Denham – 0466210992 – lukeydenham@gmail.com
U14 Coach – Craig Robinson – 0433764252 – craigr100@hotmail.com
U13 Coach – Paul Baird – 0413116555 – paul-baird@bigpond.com
U12 Coach – TBA
U11 Coach – Shaun Nortje – 0401100280 – nortjefamily@bigpond.com
U10 Coach – David O’Donnell – 0405130040 – daveod8@gmail.com

CAPTAINS
1st Grade – Jack Lickiss – 0421022237 – jack.lickiss@gmail.com
Over 40s – Mark Wade – 0405650632 – mpajwade@gmail.com