42nd AGM Results

Thank you so much to all of those who turned up and supported our 42nd Annual General Meeting.

The Hawks are proud to announce the Executive Committee for 2022/23

President – David O’Donnell
Secretary – Shawn Riddell
Treasurer – Steven Gill
Senior Vice President – Sam Lickiss
Junior Vice President – Michael Taylor

Enjoy this totally legit photo of the new Executive Team!

We would love to extend a huge thank you to outgoing Secretary Lincoln Hansen who has served faithfully in the role for the past 6 seasons!

A number of members stood up at the AGM to take on volunteer roles but we are still on the hunt for more help, so if there is an aspect of the club that you are passionate about, make sure you let the Executive know!

Stay tuned for a number of exciting announcements in the coming days and get ready for a great season! ๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›